Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
   
















Directory of Choir Directors

New Jersey

 

Alpha NJ
Saint John the Baptist Church
Cindy Vojnovic
cindyvojnovic@gmail.com

 

Bayonne NJ
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Emily Fencik
eafencik@gmail.com

 

Brick NJ
Annunciation Church
Timothy Kozak
tnkozak@aol.com

 

Clifton NJ
Assumption of
the Holy Virgin Church
Dawn Carofine
suniedaze83@gmail.com

 

Glen Gardner NJ
Saint Gregory Palamas Church
Michele Lelo
mslelo@ptd.net

 

Jackson NJ
Nativity of
the Holy Virgin Church
Evpraksiya Masyuk
eupraxie@mail.ru

 

Jackson NJ
Saint Vladimir Cemetery Chapel

 

Jersey City NJ
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Aleksei Shipovalnikov
Aleksei@earthlink.net

 

Manville NJ
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Patricia Sokol
paulandpatsokol@comcast.net

 

Mays Landing NJ
Church of the Mother of God
Richard Dantinne


Medford NJ
Church of the Holy Cross
Josef Gulka
jgulka@pil.net

 

Paramus NJ
Christ the Savior Church
Theodora Gramkow
tgramkow9@aol.com

 

Passaic NJ
Saint John the Baptist Church
Maryann Stagen


Perth Amboy NJ
Saint Spyridon Church
Olga Elken


Princeton NJ
Mother of God,
Joy of All Who Sorrow
Benjamin Stell
ralph.stell@stvinc.com

 

Princeton NJ
Holy Transfiguration Chapel
Tamara Skvir
tskvir@mac.com

 

Rahway NJ
Holy Trinity Church

 

Randolph NJ
Holy Trinity Church
Carol Wetmore
wetmore1@aol.com

 

Saddlebrook NJ
Holy Apostles Church
Leonard Davis
balalend@aol.com

 

South River NJ
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Basil Kozak
basil.kozak@gmail.com

 

Trenton NJ
Saint Vladimir Church
Daniel Drobish
daniel.drobish@gmail.com

 

Wantage NJ
Holy Spirit Church
Timothy Kachur
tpkachur@gmail.com

 

Wayne NJ
Holy Resurrection Church
Michael Geeza
michaelgeeza@richardsassoc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New York

 

Auburn NY
Saint Nicholas Church
Paul Flurschutz
pflurschutz@roadrunner.com

 

Ballston Lake NY
Christ the Savior Church
Cecelia Burdikoff
xcsavior@yahoo.com

 

Binghamton NY
Dormition of the
Virgin Mary Church
Julia Gotlinsky
frilya@stny.rr.com

 

Brooklyn NY
Mother of God of Minsk Mission

 

Brooklyn NY
Holy Transfiguration Cathedral
Elena Kocheleva

ek2596@columbia.edu

 


Brooklyn NY
Church of the Holy Trinity

Olga Markova

olga.markova200@gmail.com

 

 

Brooklyn NY
Saint Nino Mission
Luiza Tsaava
ltsaava@yahoo.com

 

Buffalo NY
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Linda Mucyn
lmucyn@gmail.com

 

Buffalo NY
Saint George Church
John Kirwan
jkirwan736@aol.com

 

Cohoes NY
Saint Nicholas Church
Mark Wolosen
mnwolos@nycap.rr.com

 

Dix Hills NY
Saint Andrew Church
Lasha Kvetenadze
l.kvetenadze@yahoo.com

 

East Meadow NY
Holy Trinity Church
Nicholas Reeves
nicholas@nicholasreevesmusic.com

 

Elmira Heights NY
Holy Trinity Church
Nina Dudek

ninamdudek@gmail.com

 

 

Endicott NY
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Gleb Ivanov

glebivanov@me.com

 

Herkimer NY
Saints Peter & Paul Church

Velislava Franta

veli_d@yahoo.com


Lansing NY
Holy Apostles Mission
Liane Worthington
adelphotheos@gmail.com

 

New York NY
Cathedral of the
Holy Virgin Protection
Simona Breazu
simonafatuca@yahoo.com 

Jennifer Cross

jennifergcross@gmail.com 

 

New York NY
Saint Mary Magdalen Church
Christopher Minarich
cminarich@hotmail.com

 

New York NY
Christ the Savior Church
Natalia Lutov
nlutov@gmail.com 
Catherine Kalpus
catherine.kalpus@gmail.com

 

Oneonta NY
Saint Innocent Mission
John Koch
johnkoch@frontiernet.net

 

Pearl River NY
Church of the
Holy Transfiguration
Tanya Tjoa
choir2003@holytransf.org

 

Rochester NY
Saint John the Baptist Church
Bonnie Maye Schwarz
bam53@cornell.edu 
Nadine Eskoff Brown
nadinebrown@frontier.com 
Tanya Kantor Fletcher
tkfletch5@yahoo.com

Andrea Fedoruk

andrea.fedoruk@gmail.com 

 

 

Sea Cliff NY
Church of Our Lady of Kazan
Doreen Bartholomew
johndoreen@optonline.net

 

Shirley NY
Saint John
the Theologian Church
Robert Sirico
ocmp33@gmail.com

 

Spring Valley NY
Saint John the Baptist Church
Mildred Poliakoff
mpoliakoff24@gmail.com

 

Syracuse NY
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Larissa Sovryda
lsovyrda@gmail.com

 

Wappingers Falls NY
Saint Gregory
the Theologian Church
Joel Evans
ehautbois@aol.com

 

Watervliet NY

Saint Basil
Russian Orthodox Church
Michael Mellin
prof8263@aol.com

 

 

West Point Military Academy
Saint Martin Chapel
Irene Frawley
mrsimf@yahoo.com

 

Whitestone NY
Saint Nicholas Church
Kenneth Linn
kenlinn14@hotmail.com 

kenlinn14@gmail.com

Sophia Huling

sophiashuling@yahoo.com

 

 

Woodside NY
Saint John Chrysostom Church
Lynette Ganim
lynetteganim@msn.com

 

Yonkers NY
Holy Trinity Church
Dr. Peter Bouteneff
Peter.bouteneff@parsleysages.com 
Tamara Cowan
tamarancowan@hotmail.com

 




UPCOMING EVENTS
On the Diocesan Calendar

 

 

June 4-17, 2017

Pentecost Pilgrimage

to the Holy Land

with

Archbishop Michael

information >

 

 

June 10, 2017

   Music Workshop

    for Children

  Our Lady of Kazan Church

  Sea Cliff NY

event registration >

 

 

June 24, 2017

NY State Deanery

Parish Council

Conference

 

 

June 27, 2017

    Diocesan Council

    Meeting 

Diocesan Chancery

Bronxville NY

11:00 a.m.

 

 

August 20, 2017

NY State Deanery

Clergy Family Picnic

Lansing NY

 

 

August 26, 2017

   Annual Bike Ride

               for

  St. Andrew's Camp

   details >

 

 

August 26, 2017

NY State Deanery

Church School

Conference

Elmira Heights NY

 

 

September 5-6, 2017

Annual Clergy

Conference

Wappingers Falls NY

 

 

September 23, 2017

  Dance Performance by

 the Tamburitzans

Clifton NJ

4:00 p.m.

event flyer >

on-line tickets >

 

 

October 6-8, 2017

   Annual Conference:

   The Brotherhood of

   Saint Moses the Black

      "Closer to Christ,

   Closer to Each Other"

Princeton NJ

event flyer >

 

 

November 1-2, 2017

DIOCESAN

ASSEMBLY

Endicott NY

 



Diocese of New York-New Jersey
33 Hewitt Avenue
Bronxville, NY 10708
914-779-6580 (Phone)
914-779-6581 (Fax)
info@nynjoca.org




 
Diocese of New York-New Jersey; 33 Hewitt Avenue; Bronxville, NY 10708; 914-779-6580

Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions