Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
   
















New Jersey

 

Alpha NJ
Saint John the Baptist Church
Cindy Vojnovic
cindyvojnovic@gmail.com

 

Bayonne NJ
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Emily Fencik
eafencik@gmail.com

 

Brick NJ
Annunciation Church
Timothy Kozak
tnkozak@aol.com

 

Clifton NJ
Assumption of
the Holy Virgin Church
Susan Savastinuk

sjs409@aol.com

 

Glen Gardner NJ
Saint Gregory Palamas Church
Michele Lelo
mslelo@ptd.net

 

Jackson NJ
Nativity of
the Holy Virgin Church
Evpraksiya Masyuk
eupraxie@mail.ru

 

Jackson NJ
Saint Vladimir Cemetery Chapel

 

Jersey City NJ
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Aleksei Shipovalnikov
Aleksei@earthlink.net

 

Manville NJ
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Patricia Sokol
paulandpatsokol@comcast.net

 

Mays Landing NJ
Church of the Mother of God
Richard Dantinne


Medford NJ
Church of the Holy Cross
Josef Gulka
jgulka@pil.net

 

Paramus NJ
Christ the Savior Church
Theodora Gramkow
tgramkow9@aol.com

 

Passaic NJ
Saint John the Baptist Church
Maryann Stagen


Perth Amboy NJ
Saint Spyridon Church
Olga Elken


Princeton NJ
Mother of God,
Joy of All Who Sorrow
Benjamin Stell
ralph.stell@stvinc.com

 

Princeton NJ
Holy Transfiguration Chapel
Tamara Skvir
tskvir@mac.com

 

Rahway NJ
Holy Trinity Church

Claudia Cuca
cbc500@yahoo.com

Judy Lescarret
judithlescarret@gmail.com

 

Randolph NJ
Holy Trinity Church
Carol Wetmore
wetmore1@aol.com

 

Saddlebrook NJ
Holy Apostles Church
Leonard Davis
balalend@aol.com

 

South River NJ
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Basil Kozak
basil.kozak@gmail.com

 

Trenton NJ
Saint Vladimir Church
Daniel Drobish
daniel.drobish@gmail.com

 

Wantage NJ
Holy Spirit Church
Timothy Kachur
tpkachur@gmail.com

 

Wayne NJ
Holy Resurrection Church
Michael Geeza
michaelgeeza@richardsassoc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New York

 

Auburn NY
Saint Nicholas Church

 

Ballston Lake NY
Christ the Savior Church
Cecelia Burdikoff
xcsavior@yahoo.com

 

Binghamton NY
Dormition of the
Virgin Mary Church
Julia Gotlinsky
frilya@stny.rr.com

 

Brooklyn NY
Mother of God of Minsk Mission

 

Brooklyn NY
Holy Transfiguration Cathedral
Elena Kocheleva

ek2596@columbia.edu

 


Brooklyn NY
Church of the Holy Trinity

Olga Markova

olga.markova200@gmail.com

 

 

Brooklyn NY
Saint Nino Mission
Luiza Tsaava
ltsaava@yahoo.com

 

Buffalo NY
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Linda Mucyn
lmucyn@gmail.com

 

Buffalo NY
Saint George Church
John Kirwan
jkirwan736@aol.com

 

Cohoes NY
Saint Nicholas Church
Mark Wolosen
mnwolos@nycap.rr.com

 

Dix Hills NY
Saint Andrew Church
Lasha Kvetenadze
l.kvetenadze@yahoo.com

 

East Meadow NY
Holy Trinity Church
Nicholas Reeves
nicholas@nicholasreevesmusic.com

 

Elmira Heights NY
Holy Trinity Church
Nina Dudek

ninamdudek@gmail.com

 

 

Endicott NY
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Gleb Ivanov

glebivanov@me.com

 

Herkimer NY
Saints Peter & Paul Church

Velislava Franta

veli_d@yahoo.com


Lansing NY
Holy Apostles Mission
Liane Worthington
adelphotheos@gmail.com

 

New York NY
Cathedral of the
Holy Virgin Protection
Simona Breazu
simonafatuca@yahoo.com 

Jennifer Cross

jennifergcross@gmail.com 

 

New York NY
Saint Mary Magdalen Church
Anastasia Serdsev

anastasiaserdsev@yahoo.com

 

New York NY
Christ the Savior Church
Natalia Lutov
nlutov@gmail.com 
Catherine Kalpus
catherine.kalpus@gmail.com

 

Oneonta NY
Saint Innocent Mission
Reader Vasiliy Warner

lynn.william.warner@gmail.com

 

Pearl River NY
Church of the
Holy Transfiguration
Tanya Tjoa
choir2003@holytransf.org

 

Rochester NY
Saint John the Baptist Church
Bonnie Maye Schwarz
bam53@cornell.edu 
Nadine Eskoff Brown
nadinebrown@frontier.com 
Tanya Kantor Fletcher
tkfletch5@yahoo.com

Andrea Fedoruk

andrea.fedoruk@gmail.com 

 

 

Sea Cliff NY
Church of Our Lady of Kazan
Doreen Bartholomew
johndoreen@optonline.net

 

Shirley NY
Saint John
the Theologian Church
Robert Sirico
ocmp33@gmail.com

 

Spring Valley NY
Saint John the Baptist Church
Mildred Poliakoff
mpoliakoff24@gmail.com

 

Syracuse NY
Saints Peter & Paul Church
Larissa Sovryda
lsovyrda@gmail.com

 

Wappingers Falls NY
Saint Gregory
the Theologian Church
Joel Evans
ehautbois@aol.com

 

Watervliet NY

Saint Basil
Russian Orthodox Church
Michael Mellin
prof8263@aol.com

 

 

West Point Military Academy
Saint Martin Chapel
Irene Frawley
mrsimf@yahoo.com

 

Whitestone NY
Saint Nicholas Church
Kenneth Linn
kenlinn14@hotmail.com 

kenlinn14@gmail.com

Sophia Huling

sophiashuling@yahoo.com

 

 

Woodside NY
Saint John Chrysostom Church
Lynette Ganim
lynetteganim@msn.com

 

Yonkers NY
Holy Trinity Church
Dr. Peter Bouteneff
Peter.bouteneff@parsleysages.com 
Tamara Cowan
tamarancowan@hotmail.com

 




UPCOMING EVENTS
On the Diocesan Calendar

 

June 30, 2018

NJ Deanery

Parish Council

Conference

Paramus NJ

details >

 

July 1, 2018

   100th Annversary

   of the Martyrdom of

   Saint Elizabeth

   "the Royal" New Martyr

Saint Nicholas Church

Cohoes NY

9:30 a.m.

invitation >

 

August 6, 2018

Feast-Day of the

Transgfiguration

of Our Lord

 

August 15, 2018

Feast-Day of the

Dormition of

the Theotokos

 

August 18, 2018

 Annual

  Church School

   Workshop

Saints Peter & Paul Church

Syracuse NY

details >

 

August 25, 2018

 Annual

  Church School

   Workshop

Christ the Savior Church

Paramus NJ

details >

 

August 25, 2018

 St. Andrew's

   Camp Annual

     BIKE RIDE

details & register >

 

September 8, 2018

Feast-Day of the

Nativity of

the Theotokos

 

September 14, 2018

   The Exaltation of the

   Life-Creating Cross

 

September 15, 2018

Music Workshop:

"Choir 101-102"

Holy Trinity Church

Rahway NJ

 

October 13, 2018

Music Workshop:

"for Readers, Part II"

   St. Vladimir's Seminary

   Crestwood NY

 

November 3, 2018

First Annual

"Bible Bowl"

Holy Trinity Church

Yonkers NY

10:00 a.m.

details & registration >

practice questions >

 

November 21, 2018

Feast-Day of the

Entrance of the

Theotokos into

the Temple

 

December 25, 2018

  Feast Day of the

  Nativity of Our

  Lord, God, and Savior

  Jesus Christ

 







 
Diocese of New York-New Jersey; 33 Hewitt Avenue; Bronxville, NY 10708; 914-779-6580

Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions